New TTC Board appointed

Toronto City Council today appointed seven City Councillors to sit on the Toronto Transit Commission's 11-member board, including new TTC Chair Councillor Josh Colle. Four citizen members, appointed two years ago, remain on the TTC board. The vice-chair of the TTC board is always a citizen member.

The Board's first meeting is December 9 at Toronto City Hall, Committee Room 1. The public portion of the meeting begins at 1:00 p.m.

- Chair - Councillor Josh Colle

- Vice-Chair - Maureen Adamson (citizen)

- Councillor John Campbell

- Councillor Shelley Carroll

- Councillor Vincent Crisanti

- Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker

- Nick Di Donato (citizen)

- Alan Heisey, Q.C. (citizen)

- Councillor Joe Mihevc

- Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong

- Anju Virmani (citizen)

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.