New TTC Commission appointed

Toronto City Council today appointed nine City Councillors (listed below) to sit on the Toronto Transit Commission’s board. The Commissioners were sworn in and elected Councillor Karen Stintz as the TTC’s new Chair and Councillor Peter Milczyn as its Vice-Chair. The Commission’s first meeting is Dec. 15 at Toronto City Hall.

Councillor Karen Stintz – Chair
Councillor Peter Milczyn – Vice-Chair
Councillor Maria Augimeri
Councillor Vincent Crisanti
Councillor Frank Di Giorgio
Councillor Norm Kelly
Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong
Councillor Cesar Palacio
Councillor John Parker

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.