TTC Chair Re-elected

Commissioner Adam Giambrone re-elected as TTC Chair

TTC Commissioner Adam Giambrone today was re-elected Chair of the Toronto Transit Commission by his fellow Commissioners.  Giambrone will service as Chair for the remainder of the term of Toronto City Council.  Commissioner Joe Mihevc was re-elected as Vice-Chair.

Commission members Sandra Bussin, Bill Saundercook, Anthony Perruzza, Peter Milczyn, Suzan Hall,  Maria Augimeri and Ron Moeser were also sworn in for the remainder of the term.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.