Special Meeting of Directors - February 2, 2011

Meeting Info

Date:Tuesday, February 01, 2011
Location:Committee Room 3, 2nd Floor, City Hall, 100 Queen Street West
Meeting No:35
  • Agenda
  • Meeting Minutes
Agenda not available 
Agenda not available 
A meeting of the Board of Directors was held in Committee Room 3, 2nd Floor, City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, on Wednesday, February 2, 2011 at 10:52 a.m. for the purpose of discussing business related to the Company.


P. Milczyn (Director - TTCICL), K. Stintz, M. Augimeri, F. Di Giorgio, N. Kelly, D. Minnan-Wong, C. Palacio, J. Parker (TTC Commissioners), V. Rodo (President), M.A. Roche (Treasurer), B.M. Leck (General Counsel), Gary Webster, and M. Harbinson were present.

V. Rodo was in the Chair.

1. Allotment and Issuance of Shares

There were two new Board of Directors appointed to the board, so there were 5 common shares in the capital stock of the company issued to the new directors. 

2. Special Resolution – Election of Chair and Vice-Chair

The Board of Directors appointed the following as Chair and Vice-Chair:

Chair - F. Di Giorgio
Vice-Chair - C. Palacio

3. New Business


The meeting adjourned at 10:53 a.m.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.