Meeting of Shareholders - February 2, 2011

Meeting Info

Date:Tuesday, February 01, 2011
Location:Committee Room 3, 2nd Floor, City Hall, Toronto
Meeting No:131
  • Agenda
  • Meeting Minutes

Agenda Not Available

Agenda Not Available

Agenda Not Available

Agenda Not Available

A meeting of Shareholders was held at 10:05 a.m. in Committee Room 3, 2nd Floor, City Hall, Toronto for the purpose of discussing business related to the Company.


F. Di Giorgio, N. Kelly, D. Minnan-Wong, P. Milczyn, C. Palacio, J. Parker, and K. Stintz (TTC Commissioners), V. Rodo (Secretary/Treasurer), G. Webster (Chief General Manager), R. Cornacchia (General Manager – Operations), J. Sepulis (General Manager – Engineering & Construction), B. Leck (General Counsel), M. Roche (Chief Financial Officer), P.F. Buttigieg (Chief Accountant – Financial Services), K. Lee (Assistant General Secretary), and F. Stanois (Co-ordinator – Secretariat Services) were present.

V. Rodo was in the Chair.

Declaration of Interest


1. Nomination and Election of Director

The Shareholder nominated and elected Norm Kelly as sole Director Of The Company.

2. Proxy to Vote Toronto Transit Commission Shares

Toronto Transit Consultants Limited

The Shareholders received the proxy for information.

3. New Business

Commissioner Minnan-Wong requested that staff report back at a future meeting on the implications of dissolving the corporation.

The meeting adjourned at 10:10 a.m.   

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.