Meeting of Shareholders - June 21, 2010

Meeting Info

Date:Sunday, June 20, 2010
Location:Committee Room 3, 2nd Floor, City Hall, Toronto
Meeting No:129
  • Agenda
  • Meeting Minutes



Agenda not available

The annual meeting of Shareholders was held in Committee Room 3, 2nd Floor, City Hall, Toronto immediately following TTCL Special Meeting of Directors No. 128, for the purpose of discussing business related to the Company.


S. Hall (Chair TTCL), V. Rodo (Secretary/Treasurer), G. Webster (Chief General Manager), B. Saundercook, J. Mihevc, and P. Milczyn (TTC Commissioners), B. Leck (General Counsel), M. Roche (Chief Financial Officer), P.F. Buttigieg (Chief Accountant – Financial Services), and F. Stanois (Co-ordinator – Secretariat Services) were present.

S. Hall was in the Chair.

Declaration of Interest


1. Review of Minutes

a) Annual Meeting of Shareholders No. 126

  • Monday, June 22, 2009

The Shareholders Reviewed and approved the minutes of the above mentioned meeting and authorized the Chair and General Secretary to sign the same.

2. Business Arising Out of Minutes


3. Proxy to Vote Toronto Transit Commission Shares in Toronto Transit Consultants Limited

The Shareholders received the proxy for information.

4. Nomination and Election of Director

The Shareholders nominated and elected Suzan Hall as sole director of the company.

5. List of Shareholders

The Shareholders received this report for information.

6. Receipt of Financial Statements for the Year Ended December 31, 2009

The Shareholders received the Financial Statements for the year ended December 31, 2009 as approved by the Board Of Directors.

7. New Business


The meeting adjourned at 10:15 a.m.
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.