Meeting of Shareholders - February 2, 2011

Meeting Info

Date:Tuesday, February 01, 2011
Location:Committee Room 3, 2nd Floor, City Hall
Meeting No:135
  • Agenda
  • Meeting Minutes

Agenda not available

Agenda not available

A meeting of Shareholders was held in Committee Room 3, 2nd Floor, City Hall, Toronto, immediately following TTCL Meeting of Shareholders No. 131 for the purpose of discussing business related to the Company.


F. Di Giorgio, N. Kelly, D. Minnan-Wong, P. Milczyn, C. Palacio, J. Parker, and K. Stintz (TTC Commissioners), G. Webster (President),V. Rodo (Vice-President/General Secretary), R. Cornacchia (General Manager – Operations), J. Sepulis (General Manager – Engineering & Construction), B. Leck (General Counsel), M. Roche (Chief Financial Officer), P.F. Buttigieg (Treasurer), D. Garisto (Director – Terminal Operations) K. Lee (Assistant General Secretary), and F. Stanois (Co-ordinator – Secretariat Services) were present.
V. Rodo was in the Chair.

Declaration of Interest


1. Nomination and Election of Directors

The shareholders nominated and  elected the following directors for the ensuing year: Maria Augimeri, Vincent Crisanti, Frank Di Giorgio, Norm Kelly, Denzil Minnan-Wong, Peter Milczyn, Cesar Palacio, John Parker, And Karen Stintz.

2. Proxy to Vote Toronto Transit Commission Shares in Toronto Coach Terminal Inc.

The shareholders received this report for information.

3. New Business


The meeting adjourned at 10:15 a.m.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.