For Post-Secondary youth wishing to take a TTC Photo ID at your school, a cost of $7.00 will apply (cash/debit/credit accepted).

Photographer’s visit schedule:

Centennial College
Progress Campus - 941 Progress Avenue
Friday, September 27: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.   

Humber College
North Campus - 205 Humber College Boulevard - LRC Concourse (in front of Gallery)
Tuesday, September 24: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Lakeshore Campus - 3199 Lake Shore Boulevard West - Community Room L1017
Wednesday, September 25: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Ryerson University -  55 Gould Street
Shadd Room (behind Oakham Cafe)
Wednesday, September 11: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Seneca College
Newnham Campus - 1750 Finch Avenue East, Building EF, Room  F1525
Monday, September 23: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

University of Toronto
St. George Campus - 7 Hart House Circle - Hart House Reading Room
Tuesday, September 17: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

York University
Keele Campus -   4700 Keele Street - Chancellor's Room (The Underground, Student Centre)
Thursday, September 26: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
Wednesday, October 23: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Post Secondary Photo ID card