For Post-Secondary students wishing to take a TTC Photo ID at your school, a cost of $7.00 will apply.

Centennial College

Progress Campus - 941 Progress Avenue

  • Tuesday, September 26, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. - AWC Gymnasium

George Brown College

St. James Campus - 200 King Street East

  •  Monday, September 25, 10:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. - Kings Lounge

Humber College

North Campus - 205 Humber College Boulevard

  • Thursday, September 28, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. - LRC (Main Floor)

Lakeshore Campus - 3199 Lake Shore Boulevard West

  • Thursday, September 21, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. - Community Room L1017 

Ryerson University

55 Gould Street, Thomas Lounge (Oakham House)

  • Wednesday, September 6, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Friday, October 27, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Seneca College

Newnham Campus - 1750 Finch Avenue East

  • Tuesday, October 3, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. - Hallway outside SSF Room F1525

University of Toronto

St. George Campus - 7 Hart House Circle

  • Thursday, September 7, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. - Hart House Reading Room
  • Wednesday, October 25, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. - Hart House Reading Room

York University

Keele Campus - 4700 Keele Street

  • Wednesday, September 27, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. - Chancellor's Room (The Underground, Student Centre)
  • Thursday, October 26, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. - Chancellor's Room (The Underground, Student Centre)