September 2014 miles

40 Years

Customer Communications: Dainora Gadisauskas
Rail Cars/Shops: Victor Galbraith

30 Years

Revenue Operations: William LeMay

20 Years

Plant Maintenance: Jane Martin
Subway Infrastructure: William Bell, Devon Martin

10 Years

Bus Maintenance: Norman Brown, Leonel Demedeiros
Bus Transportation: Anthony Abernaithe, Sanjeev Bhalla, Romuald Gulbinowicz, George Kavouras, Norman Mah, Chris Maraj, Bruce Masters, Eva Meszaros, Aneta Niedzielska, Peter Nolan, Renee Riley, David Salsbury, Juan Songco
Customer Service Centre: Sophia Brown, Sylvana Caballero, Scott Greenwood
Engineering: Lailia Jordanidis
Plant Maintenance: Dimitrios Macheras
Rail Cars/Shops: Terry Murfin, Harpreet Nagi
Revenue Operations: Terence Duffy
Subway Infrastructure: Demeian Bond, Paolo Folino
Subway Transportation: Khajik Abrahamian, Peter Braiantsis, Paolo Dallagiustina, Bobbiejean Donovan, Christopher Gillette, Cillin Grealish, Bruce Harvey, Reginald Joyce, Gholamali Karimi, Terence Kelsey, Vishnu Nancoo, Benjamin Pacheco
Wheel-Trans: Yusuf Kaka, Abraham Stepanian


Latest News

 New Corporate Plan cover

TTC Corporate Plan 2018-2022

Advancing to the next level.

Corporate Notice

COVID-19 positive tests update.

From the CSO/CPO

Important message about vaccinations for frontline transit workers.

In Memoriam

Bradley, Dempster, Holden, Salahudeen, Zahorbynsky.

The Coupler wants to keep you connected

The Coupler invites all employees and pensioners to sign up for TTC news and headlines via our mailbox at Simply send us an e-mail request from your personal e-mail address and include your full name, badge number or pensioner number and work location or home address. Note: personal information is for verification purposes only. Please call Senior Communications Advisor/Editor Mike DeToma at 416-393-3793, or e-mail, for more information.

Spring Milestones