August 2014 miles

30 Years

Bus Transportation: Fiona Rivard Chapman, Louie Stefou 
Materials/Procurement: Mike Broomer 
Stations: John Skanes, Jaroslaw Szuch 

20 Years

Plant Maintenance: Michael Ermen
Wheel-Trans: Bentley White 

10 Years

Bus Maintenance: Michael Synarski, Marvin Tolentino
Bus Transportation: Rommel Aranilla, Jason Cunha, James Davis, Paul Everest, Winston Fleming, Eyob Gawada, Jane Geddes, Jason Glover, Kevin Gray, Vladimir Koen, Thomas Lynd, Victor Maleek, Ray Mitropoulos, Lester Moseley, Andrea Needham, David Nimigon, Joanne O’Brien, Jim Parashos, Erico Passafiume, Edmond Rodney, Jason Royer, Harjinder Tatla, Jason Thompson, Jeremy Thorne, Dwayne Walker, Ricardo Williams
Legal: Rajbinder Dhillon 
Plant Maintenance: Yanick Ettienne
Rail Cars/Shops: Lebert Campbell, Luciano Mior 
Subway Infrastructure: Fernando Gallardo
Subway Transportation: Mark Arbour, Peter Both, Michael Clinton, Colin Ellis, Christina Hampton, Saif Moatar, Marc Nazareth, Kimberly Poynter, Paul Shepherd, Johni Zamora
Stations: Vasilios Makris 
Wheel-Trans: Jerry MacNeil, John Tan, Joan White, Darryl Wilcox


Latest News

 New Corporate Plan cover

TTC Corporate Plan 2018-2022

Advancing to the next level.

Corporate Notice

COVID-19 positive tests update.

From the CSO/CPO

Important message about vaccinations for frontline transit workers.

In Memoriam

Alexander, Bradley, Dempster, Dinally, Freeman, Holden, Mahmood, Perrotta, Piazza, Prosser, Quinnell, Salahudeen, Simone, Zahorbynsky.

The Coupler wants to keep you connected

The Coupler invites all employees and pensioners to sign up for TTC news and headlines via our mailbox at Simply send us an e-mail request from your personal e-mail address and include your full name, badge number or pensioner number and work location or home address. Note: personal information is for verification purposes only. Please call Senior Communications Advisor/Editor Mike DeToma at 416-393-3793, or e-mail, for more information.

Spring Milestones