During construction, routes will board at different locations.

11 Bayview will operate into the station.

14 Glencairn and 28 Bayview South will operate on-street.

  • At Yonge Street, the westbound 28 Bayview South will drop customers off and continue as the westbound 14 Glencairn.
  • The eastbound 14 Glencairn will drop customers off, cross Yonge Street and continue as the 28 Bayview South.

97 Yonge northbound will operate into the station. 97B Yonge southbound will operate on-street.

Customers will need to provide Proof-of-Payment.

 Map of route diversion