Cancellation of TTC Board Meeting

April 14, 2020
 
As part of the TTC’s COVID-19 response, the TTC has cancelled the Board meeting scheduled to take place on Tuesday, April 14, 2020.  The TTC retains the ability to hold special Board meetings to address any urgent matters

Meetings are held regularly to review policy and operating matters of the Toronto Transit Commission. Meetings are normally held at Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto (location will be confirmed in the Agenda).

While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the contents of this site, users should note that only the hardcopy documents certified by the Head of Commission Services will serve as the official record.

If it is necessary to rely on the accuracy of official Board documents, the Head of Commission Services should be contacted at 416-393-3698 or via email at gso@ttc.ca to obtain a certified copy.

Board Meeting Documents

  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (Cancelled)
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020

NOTE: TTC is working towards achieving a fully accessible website, however, there are some legacy pages developed by third-parties that are not yet fully compliant with our standards. For more information on our accessibility standards, please refer to our Accessibility Statement.